条款及条件

条款

1. 当您通过我们的官方网站、电子邮件、传真或热线电话预订我们的冰川之旅,视为您接受Aoraki-Mt Cook Glacier Guiding Limited Partnership(以下成为“我们”)的条款和条件。当您通过我们成功预订了行程,则您同意遵从并受限于我们的以下条款和条件,及所有适用的法律法规。

所有的协议仅适用于新西兰法律及新西兰法院的专属管辖。

价格

2. 所有的价格均为新西兰元(NZ$)并已包含增值税。所有的价格在公布之时均为当下正确价格,但我们保留在任意时间以任意理由调整价格的权利。

预订

3. 无论您通过线上预订,还是通过电子邮件、传真或是致电前台进行预订,您都需要提供信用卡信息以支付您的行程全款。通过信用卡支付成功则为您的行程预订成功。

4. 当您使用我们的官网进行线上预订的时候,一封行程确认函将以Aoraki-Mt Cook Glacier Guiding Limited Partnership T/A Mt Cook Glacier Guiding的名义通过电子邮件发送至您所提供的邮箱。

5. 在您提供给我们信用卡信息的同时,您即授权我们可以在我们的条款框架下从您的信用卡中扣取任何因退订所产生的费用。

网站及信用卡安全

6. 我们使用DPS(Direct Payment Solutions)系统来保障您线上支付的安全。

限制条件

7. 我们的活动有如下的限制:

参与我们行程的最低年龄要求:

冒险家:哈乌帕帕/塔斯曼冰川直升机冰川徒步——最低年龄要求为10岁

威格利:哈乌帕帕/塔斯曼冰川踏雪探冰川——最低年龄要求为10岁

炫酷攀客:哈乌帕帕/塔斯曼冰川攀冰——最低年龄要求为13岁。13岁至16岁的孩子需要有一名成人陪同。

免责同意书

8. 我们的免责同意书为此条款的一部分。当您同我们预订了任意行程则代表您同意了我们免责同意书上的所有条款。

退订政策

9. 如果您想要取消或修改您的订单,请务必在新西兰的工作时间致电0800-68-2665 或 +64 3 435-1001提前通知我们。

10. 若您希望取消您的行程,以下为我们的退订政策(团队预订除外):

全额退款,无需支付退订费:比预定的签到时间至少提前24小时通知取消预订,或该行程由我公司因故取消
无退款,退订费为票价的100%:取消时间距预定签到时间不足24小时,或没有签到。

任何退款都将返还至您当时用以支付的信用卡上。

因国际汇率的浮动,有时您所得的退款与您预订时所支付的费用有所差别。因汇率浮动所产生的价差,及您的信用卡/银行因转账所产生的手续费,我们不承担任何责任。

11. 关于团队预订的取消:

(a)如果旅行社距签到时间提前48小时以上通知取消团体预订,不收取退订手续费;

(b)如果旅行社距签到时间提前24小时以上(但不足48小时)通知取消团体预订,我们将向旅行社收取行程所有费用的50%作为退订手续费。

(c)如果旅行社通知取消团体预订的时间距签到时间不足24小时或是没有签到,我们将向旅行社收取行程所有费用的100%作为退订手续费。

(d)如果旅行团迟到或不能按时前来签到集合,旅行社应尽快通知我们。我们尽量为旅行团重新安排时间。但是,有时条件不允许重新安排行程。在这种情况下,我们将根据旅行社通知我们的时间,向旅行社收取行程所有费用的50%或100%的退订手续费(如前条款a)和b)所述)。

(e)如果我公司因天气、环境或其他原因取消行程,我们会联系旅行社并尽量确保旅行团成员得到合理的退款。

12. 除了条款中9、10、11项的取消政策所适用的情况外,我们不接受您以天气为由取消您的预订。在雨天里我们的活动照常进行,所有行程的取消与否由我们的向导根据当下条件决定。

13. 根据天气及环境条件的变化,我们保留调整行程时长及行程内容的权利。依照具体情况,您也许可以得到部分退款。如您需要我们退款政策的更多细节,请告知我们。

14. 若您因健康、体能条件等原因不适于参加您所预订的行程,我们保留取消或缩短您行程的权利。在此情况下,您将不会获得退款。

保密政策

15. 我们承诺保护您的隐私。从您那儿所获取的信息皆为预订行程所用。除非获得您的允准或是执法所需,我们不会向任何第三方透露您的个人信息。您可以要求查看我们所获取的您的个人信息,如果您觉得我们所预留的任何信息是不准确或不全面的,那么您可以要求我们更新这些信息。

Terms and Conditions

Terms

1.These terms and conditions are the terms upon which Aoraki-Mt Cook Glacier Guiding Limited Partnership (“We”, “Us” or “Our”) permits You to make bookings with Us using Our website, by email, fax or telephone. By making a booking with Us, You are agreeing to comply with and be bound by these terms and conditions and all applicable laws and regulations.

All agreements and contracts shall be subject solely to New Zealand law and the exclusive jurisdiction of the New Zealand courts.  

Pricing

2. All prices are in New Zealand dollars (NZ$) and include GST.  All prices are correct at the time of publication, but We reserve the right to alter the prices for any reason at any time.

Bookings

3. To make a booking using the online booking system on Our website, or by email, fax or telephone, You must pay Us the full cost of Your trip by credit card by providing Us with Your credit card details. Payment by credit card is accepted as confirmation of Your booking

4. An email confirmation of Your booking will be sent to You under the name of  Aoraki-Mt Cook Glacier Guiding Limited Partnership T/A Mt Cook Glacier Guiding

5. By providing Us with Your credit card details You are authorising Us to charge any cancellation fee set out in these terms and conditions to Your card.

Website and Credit Card Security

6. We use the Direct Payment Solutions (DPS) system in respect of bookings made using Our website.

Restrictions

7. The following restrictions apply:

Minimum Age for children wishing to participate in Our trips:

The Adventurer: Haupapa/Tasman Glacier Heli-Hike – Minimum age 10 years
The Wigley: Haupapa/Tasman Glacier Snow Shoeing – Minimum age 10 years
The Cool Climber: Haupapa/Tasman Glacier Ice Climbing – Minimum age is 13 years. An adult must accompany children 13-16 years.

 

Waiver and Release from Liability

8. Our Waiver and Release from Liability Form (the “Waiver and Release”), as attached, forms part of these terms and conditions. By making a booking with Us You are agreeing to the terms of the Waiver and Release.

Cancellations

9. You must telephone 0800-68-2665 or +64 3 435-1001 to cancel Your booking.  In the event of a cancellation or amendment to your booking,         notification period is in NZ time (NZST).

10. The following cancellation policy applies if You wish to cancel any booking for a trip that You have made with Us (other than if You are a tour operator):

No Cancellation Fee Payable if:
You cancel Your booking at least 24 hours before the reporting time for Your trip or We cancel for any reason before the trip has commenced
Cancellation fee of 100% of the cost of the trip is payable if:
You cancel Your booking less than 24 hours before the reporting  time for Your trip or You do not show up at the reporting time for the trip

Any refund will be credited to the credit card You used to pay for Your trip.

Due to exchange rate fluctuations, at times there may be some variance in the amounts refunded compared to the amount initially charged. We do not accept any liability for these variances or any subsequent credit card/bank charges relating to these transfers to customer’s accounts.

11. The following cancellation policy applies to tour group cancellations by tour operators:

(a) If the tour operator notifies Us more than 48 hours before the reporting time for the group’s trip of any cancellation, then no cancellation fee will be charged.

(b) If the tour operator notifies Us between 24 hours and 48 hours before the reporting time for the group’s trip, We will invoice the tour operator 50% of the total cost of the trip.

(c) If the tour operator notifies Us less than 24 hours before the reporting time for the group’s trip or if the group does not show up at the reporting time of their trip, We will invoice the tour operator 100% of the total cost of the trip.

(d) If the group is going to be late or unable to report for the trip on time, the tour operator should notify Us as soon as possible. We will make every effort to allocate another time slot for the group. If it is not possible to allocate another time slot We reserve the right to invoice the tour operator 50% or 100% of the total cost of the trip, in accordance with clauses (a) and (b) above, depending on the timing of the notice given by the tour operator.

(e) If We cancel the trip due to weather, environmental factors or for any other reason, We will contact the tour operator to ensure that it receives an appropriate refund.

12. We do not accept cancellations from You due to weather conditions, other than in accordance with Our cancellation policy as set out in clauses 9, 10 and 11 above. We still operate Our trips in the rain.

13. We reserve the right to change the duration and the given description of the trips in response to changing weather and environmental conditions. Where applicable, partial refunds may be given. Please notify Us if You would like details for Our partial refund policy.

14. We reserve the right to shorten or cancel trips if Your health, fitness or ability is not appropriate for the trip on which You are booked and in such circumstances You will not be entitled to a refund.

Privacy Policy

15. We are committed to ensuring that Your privacy is protected. The information that We collect about You is used to make the booking. We will not disclose Your personal information to third parties unless We have Your permission or are required by law to do so. You may request the details of personal information We hold about You. If You believe that any information We are holding about You is incorrect or incomplete, You may request that We update this information.